Team

Unser Team steht für Sie bereit:

Geschäftsführer

DI Raimund Tschiggerl
Tel: +43(0)3453/40600-11
Mobil: +43(0)664/81 55 543
tschiggerl@styriabrid.at

Geschäftsführer Stv.

Hans-Peter Bäck
Tel: +43(0)3453/40600-18
Mobil: +43(0)664/81 55 500
baeck@styriabrid.at

Sekretariat 

Kerstin Prutsch
Tel: +43(0)3453/40 600-10
prutsch@styriabrid.at

 

Stallbau

Hermann Pronnegg
Tel: +43(0)3453/40600-19
Mobil: +43(0)664/81 55 501
pronnegg@styriabrid.at 

 

Ferkelvermittlung

Gerald Leber
Tel: +43(0)3453/40600-13
Mobil: +43(0)664/81 55 502
leber@styriabrid.at

Ferkelverrechnung 

Cornelia Scherr
Tel: +43(0)3453/40 600-23
scherr@styriabrid.at

 

 

Mastschweineeinteilung 

Anna Vollmann
Tel: +43(0)3453/40600-16
Mobil: +43(0)664/81 55 509
vollmann@styriabrid.at

Mastschweinever. / EDV 

Gernot Rupp
Tel: +43(0)3453/40600-15
Mobil: +43(0)664/81 55 508
rupp@styriabrid.at

 

Mastschweineverrechnung

Michael Wechtitsch
Tel: +43(0)3453/40600-20
Mobil: +43(0)664/81 55 523
wechtitsch@styriabrid.at

 

Futtermittel / Handelswaren 

Wolfgang Leopold
Tel: +43(0)3453/40600-12
Mobil: +43(0)664/81 55 510
leopold@styriabrid.at

 

Futtermittelberatung  

Harald Fuchs
Tel: +43(0)3453/40600-17
Mobil: +43(0)664/81 55 506
fuchs@styriabrid.at

 

HW- u. Futtermittelver.

Martina Wippel
Tel: +43(0)3453/40 600-26
wippel@styriabrid.at

 

Buchhaltung 

Heidi Aldrian
Tel: +43(0)3453/40600-14
aldrian@styriabrid.at